lighting controls rep bio pic

Valerie Mckee
Controls Department Manager

Valerie has worked in the Lighting/Controls industry since 2006 in Manufacturing and as a Manufacturer Representative. Valerie has been with LaFace & McGovern as a Daylighting & Lighting Controls Specialist since 2013. Valerie was promoted to controls department manager in 2020.

e. vmckee@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200
c. 412 671-6160

lighting controls rep bio pic

Cindy Miedel
Lighting Controls Project Manager

Cindy has worked in the Lighting Industry since 2000 in Electrical Distribution and as a Manufacturer Representative. Cindy has been with LaFace & McGovern as a Project Manager since 2005.

e. cmiedel@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200

lighting controls rep bio pic

Mike Brusco
Controls Senior Field Technician

Mike has worked in the Electrical/Controls industry since 1999 as an Electrician and a Manufacturer Representative. Mike has been with LaFace & McGovern as a Field Technician since 2011.

e. mbrusco@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200
c. 412-290-6380

lighting controls rep bio pic

Roberta ‘Bobbi’ Lofstrom
Inside Support/Scheduling

Bobbi has worked in the Electrical/Controls industry since 1997 as inside support and as a manufacturer Representative. Bobbi has been with LaFace & McGovern as a Controls Department Support/Scheduling Specialist since 2011.

e. blofstrom@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200

lighting controls rep bio pic

Mike Howard
Controls Senior Field Technician

Mike has worked in the Electrical/Controls industry since 2000 as an Electrician and a Manufacturer Representative. Mike has been with LaFace & McGovern as a Field Technician since 2014.

e. mhoward@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 724-255-0346

lighting controls rep bio pic

Ken Lager
Theatrical Lighting & Rigging Specialist

Ken has worked in the theatrical industrial since 1995 starting out as a theatrical lighting designer then moved onto a rigging installer with one of the most prominent firms in the US. Ken has been with Laface & Mcgovern as a theatrical specialist since 2014.

e. klager@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-760-8221

lighting controls rep bio pic

Mike Melilli
Controls Senior Field Technician

Mike has worked in the Electrical/Controls industry since 2007 as an Electrician and a Manufacturer Representative. Mike has been with LaFace & McGovern as a Field Technician since 2016.

e. mmelilli@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 724-415-8298

lighting controls rep bio pic

Chris Neidhardt
Lighting Controls Inside Technical Support

Chris has 18 years of experience in the industry and brings knowledge in distribution, purchasing, and electrical contracting and has extensive experience as a Project Manager and Estimator.

e. cneidhardt@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200

lighting controls rep bio pic

Megan Dallessandro
Lighting Controls Project Manager

Megan is a graduate of California University of Pennsylvania and brings with her an education in business management and marketing. Her experience as an assistant project manager and sales coordinator will aid her in her new role.

E: mdallessandro@laface-mcgovern.com
P: 412-854-3200