Visit Lighting Site

Meet Our Team

Brian - LED Lighting Controls & Fixtures - Pittsburgh,  PA

Brian Miedel

Principal – Controls Department

Brian has worked in the Lighting industry since 1990 in Electrical Distribution, ESCO (Energy Services Company) and as a Manufacturer Representative. Brian has been with LaFace & McGovern as the Lighting Control System Specialist/Department Manager since 2000. Named Principal for the Agency in 2013.

e. bmiedel@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200
c. 412-760-8715

Val - LED Lighting Controls & Fixtures - Pittsburgh, PA

Valerie Mckee

Controls Specification Sales/Daylight Specialist

Valerie has worked in the Lighting/Controls industry since 2006 in Manufacturing and as a Manufacturer Representative. Valerie has been with LaFace & McGovern as a Daylighting & Lighting Controls Specialist since 2013.

e. vmckee@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200
c. 412 671-6160

Cindy - LED Lighting Controls & Fixtures - Pittsburgh, PA

Cindy Miedel

Lighting Controls Project Manager

Cindy has worked in the Lighting Industry since 2000 in Electrical Distribution and as a Manufacturer Representative. Cindy has been with LaFace & McGovern as a Project Manager since 2005.

e. cmiedel@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200

Mike - LED Lighting Controls & Fixtures - Pittsburgh, PA

Mike Brusco

Controls Senior Field Technician

Mike has worked in the Electrical/Controls industry since 1999 as an Electrician and a Manufacturer Representative. Mike has been with LaFace & McGovern as a Field Technician since 2011.

e. mbrusco@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200
c. 412-290-6380

Bobbi - LED Lighting Controls & Fixtures - Pittsburgh, PA

Roberta ‘Bobbi’ Lofstrom

Inside Support/Scheduling

Bobbi has worked in the Electrical/Controls industry since 1997 as inside support and as a manufacturer Representative. Bobbi has been with LaFace & McGovern as a Controls Department Support/Scheduling Specialist since 2011.

e. blofstrom@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200

Mike Howard - LED Lighting Controls & Fixtures - Pittsburgh, PA

Mike Howard

Controls Senior Field Technician

Mike has worked in the Electrical/Controls industry since 2000 as an Electrician and a Manufacturer Representative. Mike has been with LaFace & McGovern as a Field Technician since 2014.

e. mhoward@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 724-255-0346

Ken - LED Lighting Controls & Fixtures - Pittsburgh, PA

Ken Lager

Theatrical Lighting & Rigging Specialist

Ken has worked in the theatrical industrial since 1995 starting out as a theatrical lighting designer then moved onto a rigging installer with one of the most prominent firms in the US. Ken has been with Laface & Mcgovern as a theatrical specialist since 2014.

e. klager@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-760-8221

Jennifer - LED Lighting Controls & Fixtures - Pittsburgh, PA

Mike Melilli

Controls Field Technician

Mike has worked in the Electrical/Controls industry since 2007 as an Electrician and a Manufacturer Representative. Mike has been with LaFace & McGovern as a Field Technician since 2016.

e. mmelilli@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 724-415-8298

photo of lighting rep Chris Neidhardt

Chris Neidhardt

Lighting Controls Inside Technical Support/Field Service

Chris has 18 years of experience in the industry and brings knowledge in distribution, purchasing, and electrical contracting and has extensive experience as a Project Manager and Estimator.

e. cneidhardt@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200

photo of lighting rep Ryan Kelly

Ryan Kelly

Controls Inside Technical Support

Ryan is a Graduate of Grove City College with a B.S.E.E. (Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering) degree. He brings technical background with him from several industries: industrial heating, manufacturing, and nuclear power.

e. rkelly@laface-mcgovern.com
p. 412-854-3200